Save time at Night in the Stacks by purchasing your tickets early through our website. If you can’t attend but want to support, raffle tickets are a great way to help fund innovative programs at Chicago Public Library. Winner does not have to be present to win. Tickets are 1/$20, 3/$50, 6/$100

 

Treat Yo Self, You Deserve It

Pamper yourself inside and out with this beauty and entertainment package.

Kendra Scott – One (1) jewelry piece https://www.kendrascott.com/

Nicole Rotto Styling – Certificate for haircut, gloss, and conditioning treatment http://www.nrstyling.com/

Nunzia Beauty Bar – Certificate for 60-minute facial http://nunziabeautybar.com/

Old Town School of Folk Music – One (1) annual membership to Old Town School of Folk Music https://www.oldtownschool.org/

Goodman Theatre – Two (2) tickets to Ah, Wilderness valid June 17 – July 23, 2017 http://www.goodmantheatre.org

g Boutique – Lingerie and toy party for 25 people http://www.boutiqueg.com/

Joffrey Ballet  – Two (2) tickets to Global Visionaries April 26 – May 7, 2017 www.joffrey.org

The Dinner Detective – One (1) ticket to the Dinner Detective Murder Mystery Dinner Show https://www.thedinnerdetective.com/chicago/

Value: $1,024

 

Best of Chicago

An opportunity to tackle your bucket list.

Kurtis Productions – Two (2) Tickets to “Wait, Wait, Don’t Tell Me…” VIP Experience with Bill Kurtis

Ojai Vineyard – One (1) Box of Ojai Vineyard wine (set of 3 bottles) http://www.ojaivineyard.com/

Lou Malnati’s Pizza – $25.00 Pizza Gift Card www.loumalnatis.com

Alliance Française de Chicago – One (1) year membership & One (1) regular adult French course www.af-chicago.org

Chicago Architecture Foundation – Four (4) Walking Tour passes www.architecture.org

Field Museum – Four (4) general admission tickets www.fieldmuseum.org

Black Ensemble Theater – Two (2) tickets to any show in 2017 season www.blackensembletheater.org

Chicago Botanic Garden – One (1) Day at the Garden Package, which includes free parking, four (4) tram tickets, four (4) Railroad Garden or Wonderland Express tickets, and $10.00 off any membership purchase www.chicagobotanic.org

Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago – Two (2) admissions passes (admits 4) www.mcachicago.org

Palmer House Hotel – One (1) night stay (standard room), and certificate for two (2) to History is Hot, an award-winning interactive luncheon on the hotel’s long and storied history www.palmerhousehiltonhotel.com www.lockwoodrestaurant.com/events/history-is-hott

Value: $1,254.00

 

Music Lover

Chicago is all about live shows and music festivals – get your groove on!

Spring Awakening Music Festival – Two (2) 3-day tickets to the outdoor electronic music festival on June 9-11, 2017 http://www.springawakeningfestival.com/

Jam Productions – Four (4) tickets with VIP seating to one concert of your choice at the Riviera Theatre: Flaming Lips (4/17/17), Tycho (4/28/17), Jesus & Mary Chain (5/10/17), Bush (5/15/17), Future Islands (6/6/17), Portugal. The Man (6/14/17), Descendants (10/7/17) http://www.rivieratheatre.com/

Value: $900

 

Family Fun

Adventures for the young…and young at heart.

The Kids’ Table – Four (4) week cooking class certificate http://www.kids-table.com

The Red Balloon – Book Bucket (targeted at toddlers/early learners) http://www.theredballoon.com

Chicago Children’s Theatre – Four (4) Family Tickets to Pinocchio http://www.chicagochildrenstheatre.org

Museum of Science and Industry – One (1) Family Pass museum entry ticket (admits four) http://www.msichicago.org

Potbelly – Five (5) free sandwich tickets http://www.potbelly.com

Navy Pier – Four (4) Centennial Wheel attraction tickets http://www.navypier.com

Lifeline Theatre – Two (2) tickets to any show in 2017 http://www.lifelinetheatre.com

Adler Planetarium – One (1) Family subscription http://www.adlerplanetarium.org

Chicago Academy of Sciences / Peggy Notebaert Nature Museum – Family Admission Passes (two adults & two children) http://www.naturemuseum.org/

Chicago Zoological Society – Six (6) Brookfield Zoo passes and one (1) parking pass http://www.brookfieldzoo.org

Shedd Aquarium – Four (4) Express Pass tickets http://www.sheddaquarium.org

Value: $1,043.00

 

Epicurious

The crème de la crème of Chicago dinning.

Avec – Dinner for four (4) hand selected by Chef de Cuisine Perry Hendrix paired with wine by Sommelier, Eduard Seitan. Expires: March 31, 2018 http://www.avecrestaurant.com

Eataly – One (1) gift certificate for two (2) to any cooking class https://www.eataly.com/us_en/stores/chicago/

Ipsento Coffee – Two (2) Coffee 101 class certificates http://www.ipsento.com

Gather – Dining experience for two (2) http://www.gatherchicago.com

Bohemian House Restaurant – $100 gift card http://www.bohochicago.com

Stan’s Donuts – $25 gift card http://www.stansdonutschicago.com

Begyle Brewing – One (1) 22oz bottle of Dr. Dreidel’s Barrel Aged Imperial Hanukkah Porter, one (1) 22oz bottle of Bushel, one (1) Peck (a honey and peach saison), one (1) 22oz bottle of Don’t Bring Me Down Zeus (double IPA), one (1) Begyle Winter Hat and (2) 5oz Begyle taster glasses http://www.begylebrewing.com/home/

Value: $1,073.00

 

Ultimate Sports Fan

For the ultimate Chicago sports fan, we’ve got you covered with a full year of sporting events – including the World Series Champion Chicago Cubs!

Bears – Two (2) tickets to one Chicago Bears 2017-18 home pre-season game http://www.chicagobears.com/

Blackhawks – Two (2) tickets to one Chicago Blackhawks 2017-18 season game https://www.nhl.com/blackhawks

Cubs – Two (2) tickets to one Chicago Cubs game http://chicago.cubs.mlb.com/

White Sox – Four (4) lower box tickets to one Chicago White Sox game in April or May 2017 http://chicago.whitesox.mlb.com/

Wolves – Two (2) tickets to one 2017-2018 season game

Fire – 2016 team autographed Chicago Fire soccer ball

Binny’s Beverage Depot – $25 gift certificate https://www.binnys.com/

The Scout – $100 gift certificate http://thescoutchicago.com/

Value: $1,265

 

Dedicated to the Curious

Your journey into a world of ideas and discovery begins here…

Museum of Science and Industry – One (1) membership http://www.msichicago.org

Chicago Humanities Festival – One (1) Benefactor Membership to Chicago Humanities Festival http://www.chicagohumanities.org

Escape Artistry – 10 tickets to a room escape game http://www.escape-artistry.com

Innovation Foundation – One (1) Connector Membership to Chicago Ideas Week 2017 https://www.chicagoideas.com/

One Strange Bird – Two (2) free classes for any adult workshop http://www.onestrangebird.com

Value: $1,315.00

 

Chicago for Two

Never stop dating the one you love…and we’ve got a couple of your date nights covered!

Chef Aram Reed – Private cooking lessons for two (2)  http://chefaramreed.com/

Ella Elli – $250 Dining experience gift certificate  http://ellaellichicago.com/

Chicago Athletic Association Hotel – One (1) overnight stay and brunch for two (2) at Cindy’s http://www.chicagoathletichotel.com

Steppenwolf Theatre – Two (2) tickets to any performance in the 2016-17 season http://www.steppenwolf.org

Dabble – $100 gift card https://dabble.co/

Bub City/Lettuce Entertain You – $75 gift certificate http://www.bub-city.com

Stock Manufacturing – $50 gift card http://www.stockmfg.co

Value: $1,350.00

 

Fitness Fanatic

Turn everyday moments into opportunities to nourish the mind, body, and soul.

The Barre Code – Ten (10) class pack http://www.thebarrecode.com/

Core Power Yoga – Two (2) months of unlimited yoga http://www.corepoweryoga.com/

Chicago Stand-Up Paddleboard – Weekday lesson package for 2 people

MYOFIT Personal Training with Yolanda Reinert – Fitness class for a group of 8-10 people with refreshments

Dyson – V6 Absolute Cordless Vacuum http://www.dyson.com/

Verghese Orthopedics – One (1) orthopedic consultation http://www.vergheseorthopedics.com/

Po Campo Bags – One (1) Midway Weekender Gym Bag http://www.pocampo.com/

Blue Apron – $70 gift certificate https://www.blueapron.com/

Snap Kitchen – $50 gift certificate https://www.snapkitchen.com/

Value: $2,085

 

Wanna Get Away?

Build your own vacation for a time and location of your choice.

United Airlines – Two (2) economy class roundtrip tickets to anywhere United flies in the continental U.S. http://united.com

London House Chicago – Two (2) night stay https://londonhousechicago.com/

Value: $2,100

 

Get your tickets here >>

3/31/17

Join us!

$418K+

Junior Board has raised to fund programs at CPL since 2013

400

people in attendance. Sells out every year!

$15K+

worth of raffle prizes were given away in 2016.