Save time at Night in the Stacks by purchasing your tickets early through our website. If you can’t attend but want to support, raffle tickets are a great way to help fund innovative programs at Chicago Public Library. Winner does not have to be present to win.

Tickets are 1/$25, 3/$60, 8/$100

Buy Raffle Tickets

 

I’m Leaving on a Jet Plane” – John Denver
Get away to a location of your choice – in town or out of town!

United Airlines – Two (2) first-class ticket vouchers for roundtrip tickets in the continental U.S.  www.united.com

London House Chicago – Two (2) night stay www.londonhousechicago.com

Lo & Sons – Catalina Deluxe large bag – dove grey www.loandsons.com

Value: $5,478

 

“Don’t Stop the Music” – Rihanna
Get ready to dance the night away.

Lollapalooza – Four (4) 4-day general admission passes to 2018 music festival www.lollapalooza.com

Riviera Theatre – Four (4) tickets with VIP seating to a concert at Riviera Theatre www.rivieratheatre.com

Sofar Sounds – Promotional code for two (2) tickets to a secret show www.sofarsounds.com

Reggie’s – $50 gift card and show tickets www.reggieslive.com

Schubas & Lincoln Hall – $50 gift card www.lh-st.com

Vinyl Me Please – One (1) year subscription to Vinyl Me Please www.vinylmeplease.com

Bucktown Music – One (1) month of private lessons (6 yrs – adult) www.bucktownmusic.com

Old Town School of Folk Music – One (1) year membership www.oldtownschool.org

Value: $2,314

 

“Cheeseburger in Paradise” – Jimmy Buffet
Ample samples of Chicago dining.

City Winery – Custom tour and tasting for up to four (4) people. www.citywinery.com

Chef Aram Reed – Cooking class for two (2) www.chefaramreed.com

Eataly – One (1) certificate for two (2) seats in a demonstration cooking class in La Scuola https://www.eataly.com/us_en/stores/chicago/chicago-scuola-classes-events/

Hubbard Inn – $100 gift card www.hubbardinn.com

Park Grill – $100 gift card www.parkgrillchicago.com

Pizzeria Bebu – $100 gift certificate www.bebu.pizza

Mercadito – $100 gift card www.mercaditorestaurants.com

Beatrix – $100 gift card http://beatrixrestaurants.com/

Celeste – $75 gift card www.celestegame.com

Rosebuds Restaurants – $75 gift cards www.rosebudrestaurants.com

Duck Duck Goat – $50 gift certificate www.duckduckgoatchicago.com

Old Town Oil – Sample pack of oils and vinegars www.oldtownoil.com

Value: $1,420.00

 

“We are the Champions” – Queen
Take yourself out to the game & more with these tickets to Chicago’s home teams.

White Sox – Four (4) tickets to 2018-19 season game www.mbl.com/whitesox

Blackhawks – Two (2) tickets to one 2018-2019 season game www.nhl.com/blackhawks

Chicago Sky – Two (2) 100 level tickets to 2018 season game. www.sky.wnba.com

Chicago Fire – Two (2) tickets to 2018 season game www.chicago-fire.com

Chicago Fire – Team autographed Chicago Fire soccer ball www.chicago-fire.com

Chicago Bears – Two (2) tickets to 2018 preseason game www.chicagobears.com

Chicago Bulls – Two (2) tickets to 2018-2019 season www.nba.com/bulls

Chicago Bulls – Robin Lopez autographed photograph www.nba.com/bulls

Chicago Wolves – Two (2) tickets to any 2017-2018 regular season Chicago Wolves game.

Arlington International Racecourse – Six (6) general admission tickets for any race day during the 2018 Racing Season, with blackout dates www.arlingtonpark.com

Brooklyn Boulders – Learn the Ropes Class for two (2). Includes gear and two (2) hours of instructions www.brooklynboulders.com

Latinicity – $50 gift card www.latinicity.com

Swift & Sons – $50 gift card www.swiftandsonschicago.com

Value: $1,069

 

Steppin’ Out” – Tony Bennett
Spend a night out on the town with that special someone. Don’t worry, the tab is on us.

Chicago Athletic Association – Overnight stay and $50 towards Cindy’s Rooftop Restaurant & Bar www.chicagoathletichotel.com

Joffery Ballet – Two (2) tickets to Midsummer Night’s Dream www.joffery.org

Goodman Theatre – Two (2) tickets to Having Our Say www.goodmantheatre.org

Lookingglass Theatre – Two (2) tickets to 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea www.lookingglasstheatre.org

Entertainment Cruises – Spirit of Chicago lunch cruise for two (2) www.entertainmentcruises.com/chicago

Brooklyn Boulders – Learn the Ropes Class for two (2). Includes gear and two hours of instructions www.brooklynboulders.com

Remington’s – $50 gift card www.remingtonschicago.com

The Kitchen – $50 gift card and Happy Hour voucher for two (2) www.thekitchenbistros.com

Value: $1,265

 

“Fight for Your Right (to Party)” – Beastie Boys
You and the crew can party in style.

Pitchfork Music Festival – Two (2) 3-day PLUS passes for 2018 music festival www.pitchforkmusicfestival.com

Chicago Twenty Something – Certificate for either 1) A Free Party at Public House on a Friday Night for up to 25 people. OR 2) A Free Party at Moe’s Cantina River North on a Saturday Night for up to 25 People. www.chicagotwentysomthing.com

Cooper’s Hawk Winery – Complimentary wine tasting for four (4). Allows a group of up to four people to enjoy a complimentary tasting of our most prestigious Cooper’s Hawk wines. Includes gourmet chocolate truffle. www.chwinery.com

Museum of Broadcast Communications – Four (4) admission tickets to the SNL experience, and two (2) MBC member vouchers www.museum.tv/

Chicago Bulls – Four (4) tickets to 2018-19 season game www.nba.com/bulls

The Laugh Factory – Four (4) regular tickets to a show www.laughfactory.com

Value: $2,250.00

 

“Sweet Home Chicago” – Blues Brothers
Enjoy the best of what the Windy City has to offer.

Field Museum – Four (4) general admission tickets www.fieldmuseum.org

Kurtis Productions – Two (2) VIP tickets to Wait, Wait, Don’t Tell Me https://www.wbez.org/events/wait-wait-dont-tell-me-tickets

Steppenwolf – Two (2) tickets to a 2018-2019 Steppenwolf show www.steppenwolf.org

Goodman Theatre – Two (2) tickets to Support Group for Men www.goodmantheatre.org

Lifeline Theatre – Two (2) tickets to a MainStage or KidSeries performance www.lifelinetheatre.com

Greenhouse Theatre Center – Two (2) tickets to any performance of Birds of a Feather www.greenhousetheatre.org

Chicago Architecture Foundation – Walking tour tickets for two (2) www.architecture.org

Chicago Ideas Week – One (1) year membership www.chicagoideas.com

Chicago History Museum – Core 4 membership www.chicagohistory.org

Chicago Botanic Garden – “A Day at the Chicago Botanic Garden” includes: free parking, four (4) train tour tickets, four (4) tickets to Model Railroad Garden or Wonderland Express, and $10 off membership of your choice. www.chicagobotanic.org

Palmer House Hotel – Overnight stay for two (2) nights & a ‘History is Hot’ Palmer House tour for two (2) www.palmerhousehiltonhotel.com

Value: $1,705 

 

“We are Family” – Sister Sledge
Fun and adventure for the whole family

Museum of Science and Industry – One (1) family membership www.msichicago.org

Shedd Aquarium – Four (4) general admission tickets www.sheddaquarium.org

Chicago Children’s Theatre – Family four (4) pack of tickets to one performance in the 2017-2018 season www.chicagochildrenstheatre.org

Swedish American Museum – Two (2) family passes, good for up to two (2) adults and three (3) children to the Swedish American Museum www.swedishamericanmuseum.org

Foss Swim School – $50 gift card toward swim classes & $35 off new family registration www.fossswimschool.com

Bucktown Music – One (1) month of Kindermusik classes (ages 0-5) www.bucktownmusic.com

The Kids Table – One (1) month cooking club membership www.kids-table.com

Little Beans Café – Five (5) visit play space pass. www.littlebeanscafe.com

Jeni’s Splendid Ice Cream – $25 gift certificate www.jenis.com

The Plant Chicago – Tour for four (4) people of The Plant, Chicago’s only circular economy facility. STEM education. www.plantchicago.org

Milwaukee Tools – M12 12volt cordless drill driver/impact driver combo kit with battery www.milwaukeetool.com

Value: $1,089

 

“Gonna Make You Sweat” – C+C Music Factory
Treat yourself, you deserve it!

CrossTown Fitness – CTF Fitness package includes 30-day pass, four (4) personal training sessions, and a CTF tank or t-shirt www.crosstownfitness.com

The Barre Code – 10-pack of classes www.thebarrecode.com

Chicago Athletic Clubs – 3-month all access membership www.chicagoathleticclubs.com

Soul Cycle – 5-series pack of classes www.soul-cycle.com

Myofit PT – Choose one: 60 minutes of boot camp, Pilates, or yoga OR a combination of all three with seven (7) of your friends plus light refreshments. www.myofitclinic.com

Flywheel Sports – Gift card for five (5) classes and a complimentary water bottle www.flywheelsports.com

Divvy Bikes – One (1) year membership www.divvybikes.com

Randolph Street Market – Two (2) annual passes, each good for two people www.randolphstreetmarket.com

Ork Posters & Neighborly – Framed Chicago neighborhoods map and ‘Chicago Has Two Great Zoos’ framed print. www.orkposters.com

Lo & Sons – O.G. black overnight bag www.loandsons.com

Lyfe Kitchen – Two (2) $20 gift cards www.lyfekitchen.com

Rodan and Fields – Certificate for one Rodan + Fields multi-med therapy treatment. Treatments offered are Blemishes, Sun Damage, Sensitive Skin, and Anti-Aging. www.myrandf.com

Value: $2,364

Buy Raffle Tickets

 

4/6/2018

Join us!

$180,000

raised in 2017

450

people in attendance. Sells out every year!

$13,000

in raffle prizes