Book Your Adventure. Join Read-A-Thon 2022!

Meet the Staff

Brenda Langstraat

President & CEO
(312) 523-8873
blangstraat@cplfoundation.org

Becca Argento

Data Analytics Manager
(312) 201-9830, ext. 29
bargento@cplfoundation.org

Rica Bouso

Director of Marketing and Promotions
(312) 201-9830, ext. 32
rbouso@cplfoundation.org

Beth Davis

Chief Operating Officer
(312) 201-9830, ext. 31
bdavis@cplfoundation.org

Harriett Davis

Development Communications Manager
(312) 201-9830, ext. 34
hdavis@cplfoundation.org

Marissa De La Cerda

Marketing Associate
(312) 201-9830, ext. 35
mdelacerda@cplfoundation.org

Rachael Everson

Individual Giving Manager
(312) 201-9830, ext. 21
reverson@cplfoundation.org

Kate Nardin

Chief Development Officer
(312) 201-9830, ext. 23
knardin@cplfoundation.org

Deanna Novak

Accounting Manager
(312) 201-9830, ext. 33
dnovak@cplfoundation.org

Audrey Peiper

Director of Major Gifts
(312) 201-9830, ext. 26
apeiper@cplfoundation.org

Get involved. Join the Community!

Power our Library and empower every Chicagoan with access to information, programs, and lifelong opportunities wherever they may be – at home, online, or in the branches.