Buy your tickets to Night in the Stacks!

Meet the Staff

Brenda Langstraat Bui

President & CEO
(312) 523-8873
bbui@cplfoundation.org

Anndriene Bell

Accounting Manager
(312) 374-5245
abell@cplfoundation.org

Rica Bouso

Marketing Director
(312) 374-5244
rbouso@cplfoundation.org

Beth Davis

Chief Operating Officer
(312) 374-5251
bdavis@cplfoundation.org

Harriett Davis

Development Communications Manager
(312) 374-5248
hdavis@cplfoundation.org

Marissa De La Cerda

Marketing Manager
(312) 736-1429
mdelacerda@cplfoundation.org

Kate Nardin

Chief Development Officer
(312) 374-5243
knardin@cplfoundation.org

Audrey Peiper

Director of Legacy and Impact Giving
(312) 374-5246
apeiper@cplfoundation.org

Natalie Richards

Annual Fund Manager
(312) 374-5241
nrichards@cplfoundation.org

Nicole Van Pelt

Sr. Data Analytics Manager
(312) 374 -5249
nvanpelt@cplfoundation.org

Christina Ward

Individual Giving Manager
(312) 374 – 5247
cward@cplfoundation.org

Get involved. Join the Community!

Power our Library and empower every Chicagoan with access to information, programs, and lifelong opportunities wherever they may be – at home, online, or in the branches.