Look at what you make possible.

Get In Touch With Us!

Have questions about the Chicago Public Library Foundation and ways you can make a difference? We’re here to help! Reach out to us using the contact info below.

A teenager watching something on the computer with headphones

Giving

Planned Giving, Family Foundation, and Sandburg Circle

Audrey Peiper at 312-201-9830, ext. 26
apeiper@cplfoundation.org

General Donations

Veronica Brown at 312-201-9830, ext. 27
vbrown@cplfoundation.org

Institutional Giving

Kate Nardin at 312-201-9830, ext. 23
knardin@cplfoundation.org

A girl in the crowd laughing while listening to a speech

Community

Events

Rachael Everson at 312-201-9830, ext. 21
reverson@cplfoundation.org

Media Inquiries

Brenda Langstraat at 312-523-8873
blangstraat@cplfoundation.org

Associate Board

membership@cplfoundation.org

Questions About the Library

Check out chipublib.org

Other Questions

Email foundation@cplfoundation.org

Follow us to stay in the loop!