Staff

Rhona Frazin, President & CEO
(312) 201-9830, ext. 24
rfrazin@cplfoundation.org

Darcy Evon, Chief Development Officer
(312) 201-9830,  ext. 22
devon@cplfoundation.org

Veronica Brown, Director of Individual & Major Gifts
(312) 201-9830, ext. 27
vbrown@cplfoundation.org

Rachael Everson, Development Associate
(312) 201-9830, ext. 21
reverson@cplfoundation.org

Nancy Lynn, Director of Major Gifts
(312) 201-9830, ext. 26
nlynn@cplfoundation.org

Kate Nardin, Director of Institutional Giving
(312) 201-9830, ext. 23
knardin@cplfoundation.org

Cheryl Walker, Database Manager
(312) 201-9830, ext. 29
cwalker@cplfoundation.org

Beth Zachara, Director of Finance
(312) 201-9830, ext. 31
bzachara@cplfoundation.org