Staff Directory

Brenda Langstraat, President & CEO
(312) 374-5242
blangstraat@cplfoundation.org

Rica Bouso, Director of Marketing and Promotions
(312) 201-9830 ext. 32
rbouso@cplfoundation.org

Veronica Brown, Director of Annual Fund & Donor Engagement
(312) 201-9830, ext. 27
vbrown@cplfoundation.org

Beth Davis, Chief Operating Officer
(312) 201-9830, ext. 31
bdavis@cplfoundation.org

Marissa De La Cerda, Marketing Associate
(312) 736-1429
mdelacerda@cplfoundation.org

Rachael Everson, Development Manager
(312) 201-9830, ext. 21
reverson@cplfoundation.org

Kate Nardin, Chief Development Officer
(312) 201-9830, ext. 23
knardin@cplfoundation.org

Deanna Novak, Accounting Manager
(312) 201-9830, ext. 33
dnovakcplfoundation.org

Karyn Oates, Manager of Development Communications and HR Specialist
(312) 201-9830, ext. 34
koates@cplfoundation.org

Audrey Peiper, Director of Major Gifts
(312) 201-9830, ext. 26
apeiper@cplfoundation.org

Learn the impact of your support. Read our 2019 Impact Report here