Staff Directory

Brenda Langstraat, President
(312) 374-5242
blangstraat@cplfoundation.org

Rica Bouso, Manager of Marketing Communications
(312) 201-9830 ext. 32
rbouso@cplfoundation.org

Veronica Brown, Director of Annual Fund & Donor Engagement
(312) 201-9830, ext. 27
vbrown@cplfoundation.org

Beth Davis, Director of Finance & Administration
(312) 201-9830, ext. 31
bzachara@cplfoundation.org

Kathy D’Onofrio, Accounting Assistant
(312) 201-9830, ext. 33
kdonofrio@cplfoundation.org

Rachael Everson, Development Associate
(312) 201-9830, ext. 21
reverson@cplfoundation.org

Kate Nardin, Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
(312) 201-9830, ext. 23
knardin@cplfoundation.org

Karyn Oates, Manager of Development Communications
(312) 201-9830, ext. 34
koates@cplfoundation.org

Audrey Peiper, Director of Major Gifts
(312) 201-9830, ext. 26
apeiper@cplfoundation.org